Anvil Press

Contemporary Canadian Literature with a Distinctly Urban Twist


newest releases

Sales & Distribution

Anvil Press Representation


Anvil Press titles are represented by Publishers Group Canada and distributed in Canada by PGC/Raincoast and in the U.S. by Small Press Distribution (contact info below).


CANADIAN SALES REPRESENTATION
Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford Street
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2S1
Tel: (416) 934-9900
Fax: (416) 934-1410
www.pgcbooks.ca


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Graham Fidler
E: graham@pgcbooks.ca


SALES DIRECTOR
Lori Richardson
E: lori@pgcbooks.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA, ALBERTA & THE TERRITORIES
Aydin Virani (trade and gift accounts)
8038 211B Street
Langley, BC
V2Y 0K3
Tel: (604) 417-3660
Fax: (604) 371-3660
E: aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com


Kamini Stroyan
4389 – 206th Street
Langley, BC
V3A 4Z8
Tel: (604) 771-5436
Fax: (604) 371-3660
Email: kstroyan@telus.net


SASKATCHEWAN, MANITOBA & ALBERTA (GIFT ACCOUNTS)
Rorie Bruce
737 Montrose Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 3M5
Tel: (204) 488-9481
Fax: (204) 487-3993
Email: rorbruce@mts.net


ONTARIO & QUEBEC
Martin and Associates Sales Agency
Michael Martin & Margot Stokreef
594 Windermere Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6S 3L8
Tel: (416) 769-3947
Fax: (416) 769-5967
E: michael@martinsalesagency.ca
E: margot@martinsalesagency.ca


Christa Yoshimoto
15 – 151 Clairfields Drive
Guelph, ON
N1L 1P5
Tel: (905) 689-2097
Fax: (866) 431-9542
Email: christa@martinsalesagency.ca


ATLANTIC CANADA
Shannon Deverell
Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford Street
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2S1
Tel: (416) 934-9900
Fax: (416) 934-1410
E: shannon@pgcbooks.ca


DISTRIBUTED IN CANADA BY:
Raincoast Books
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6N 1N3


Order Desk & Customer Service:
Toll Free: (800) 663-5714
Fax: (800) 565-3770
E: orders@raincoastbooks.com


Book Manager & Wordstock EDI
Tel: 604-323-7128
Toll Free: (800) 661-5450
Telebook SAN: S1150871

TERMS:
Trade Booksellers: 40%;
Trade Chains: 45%;
School & Library Discount: 25%;
Wholesalers: 50%


IN THE U.S.A.:
Small Press Distribution
1341 Seventh Street
Berkeley, CA 94710-1409
Tel: 510.524.1668
800.869.7553 (Toll-free within the US)
Fax: 510.524.0852
E: spd@spdbooks.org


Please quote ISBN number when ordering. RETURNS: Canadian Orders: Books may be returned by trade dealers not less than 3 months, not more than 1 year, after invoice date. Only books in resaleable condition, accompanied by an invoice number, will be accepted. Return of books either shipped or billed by Raincoast, or shipped by Anvil Press and billed by Raincoast, should be sent to Raincoast Books at the address above.

U.S. Orders: As per Small Press Distribution returns policy.

Inside Anvil

Contact Us

Links